Contact Us

Head Office
Advance Supply Chain Training Centre
51 Anson Road #09-51A,
Anson Centre Singapore 079904
Tel: 65-6323 4084
Fax: 65-6323 4085
Contact: Pavan Sharma at pavan@advancescs.com

 

Bangladesh
DhakaAdVance Supply Chain Solutions BD Ltd
House # 199,  Lane # 1, Eastern Road
New DOHS, Mohakhali
Dhaka-1206, Bangladesh
Tel : +88-02-8711846, 8713650
Fax : +88-02-8713650
Cell : 01711-204745Contact : Kamrul Basher MickeyChittagongContact: Emran Choudhary, Mobile : 01730 341100
E-mail : emranchy@gmail.com
Contact: Kamrul Basher Mickey at mickey@advancescs.com or admissions@advancescs.com

 

Philippines
#6 Menlo Drive, Menlo Park, BF Homes Phase 5
1700 Paranaque City
Manlia Philippines

Contact : +639209550688

Contact: Roger Van Den Berghe at roger@advancescs.com 

 

Nigeria
91B Afaha Uqua road
Eket, Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria
Contact: Pavan Sharma at pavan@advancescs.com

 

Our Associates
USA
Eriko Augustus
President
IZUMI Business Solutions, 115 Spring Valley Road
Ossining, NY 10562 , USAPhone / Fax : 914-433-1447
Contact: Eriko Augustus at izumi@advancescs.com

 

Patrick VanTyle,
VanTyle Business Solutions, 343 Mansfield Street,
Sharon, MA, USA. ZIP : 02067-3128Telephone : 781.424.3873 Mobile : 781.424.3873
Website     : http://www.vantyle.biz
Contact: Patrick VanTyle at patrick@vantyle.biz

 

Belgium
Pieter Lys
P/a Project P. bvba ,Museumstraat 29
B-2000 Antwerpen, BelgiumTel. : +32 485 892 092
Contact: Pieter Lys at pieter@project-p.be

 

Israel
Barry Plotkin
MARKET ACTIVE Ltd
The Business Development Experts
POB 10178, Haifa 26111, IsraelTelephone  : +972 (0)4 871 3418 Mobile: +972 (0)54 209 7749
Website: http://www.maventures.biz 
Contact: Barry Plotkin at barry-p@maventures.biz

 

Indonesia
Basoeki Soebiakto
jl. Alam Asri 5 no.8, Pondok Indah,
Jakarta 12310, Indonesia
Tel & Fax: +62 21 7502254 Mobile: +62 816 1874665
Mobile: 0084-908-811 863
Contact: Basoeki Soebiakto at basoeki@cbn.net.id

 

Vietnam
Cong Phan
Intellipace Management Consultants,
178/3, Nguyen Van Linh, Street Block 1,
Ward Tan Thuan Tay,
District 7 Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Tel : 0084-8-872 9789 Fax: 0084-8-515 4106
Contact: Cong Phan at cphan@Intellipaceco.com

 

Israel
Michael Shefi
Michael Shefi Associates,
Chut Hashani 44/6 ,Maale Adumim 98501, Israel
Tel : 00972-2-535 1223 Mobile : 00972-54-466 0933
Contact: Michael Shefi at shefir@netvision.net.il

 

Australia
Access to Capital
P O Box 7324
Redland Bay Qld 4165
Telephone: 61 7 3829 2560Email: info@accesstocapital.com.au 
Website: www.accesstocapital.com.au